top of page
Search
  • reregavisgeping

Supersonic Tank Cats Download No Verification

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Inspired in the all-time karts games classics, Supersonic Tank Cats breezes into Steam to capture the style and manners of sagas such as Mario Kart and Sonic & All Stars Racing. The game offers full Time Trials, Grand Prix and online/offline multiplayer Splitscreen GP and Battle Modes.High-Tech Tank-Kitty RoasterChoose between five adorable half-cat-half-combat fully armed vehicles to prevent your rivals from winning. Each character has a different playstyle and backstory!Wacky Cartoony RacetracksAt this stage you can compete in 4 distinct zany tracks and become No.1 Champion! More racetracks will be included as the Early Access progress.Weapons à gogoEach of these wheeled creatures is equipped with powerful arms. Use special power-ups to gain advantage from other racers! 7aa9394dea Title: Supersonic Tank CatsGenre: Action, Indie, Racing, Early AccessDeveloper:MolegatoPublisher:MolegatoRelease Date: 20 Sep, 2017 Supersonic Tank Cats Download No Verification great game so far, has a lot of potential. My kids loving this game with its super cuteness, keep up the great work !!!!. PLEASE Read,I love every single detail of this simple, yet addicting racing game. However, I wish that the pictures of the characters were a little more accurate to the way the characters look in-game. Overall, I do recommend this game. Thank you for reading this.. great game so far, has a lot of potential. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=555L_7Dj_Ho&t=361s. The game is coming along great. My current rig probably doesn't do it justice since I can only run it on "fastest" graphics with a bit of framerate dipping. (I don't have a GPU, which is my best guess as to why.)Several bugs have been fixed from my initial test of the game and now the AI is much more competitive, not lagging behind the player on certain tracks. This provides a challenge on harder difficulties. Although, I found the weapon spam to be a bit much as I might even say you can barely go more than a dozen seconds without getting hit by a projectile of some sort. As random and frustrating as it can get, it is frenetic and sure to keep players on their toes. These are supersonic tank cats, after all, so just imagine a cat-fight, except they're in a race and have a ton shiny weapons at their disposal. The racing mechanics are solid, the only issues I've found were in the items.Shields function alright, but there is still a noticeable impact when being hit, reducing some speed or throwing one off course a bit. Certain items such as the flame trail can nullify it by simply having more than one particle break it away. It works well on projectiles, but its usefulness has its limits.The invulnerable boost item is a wild card, a life-saver when you're falling behind, but a liability when cornering because I wasn't able to notice any deceleration when pressing the brakes. It can sometimes force you off the track, coupled with that, I recall that it autoactivates when picked up (I suppose to ensure that players don't spam it before the finish line for an easy win.) The audio cue for it could use some work as I've found it tricky to distinguish when a player is using it, hearing it activate and wondering wether or not I'm about to get boost rammed.My experience with it so far has been a bit bumpy, the sense of speed is excellent if a bit disorienting and the potential for it to be a great game is ever apparent with every update. Overall, it's shaping up in early access and I hope to see the developer continue to build and improve upon the formula. I can tell a lot of work has been put into this and I'd like to see more people support the project as it comes to full release.. I've been following the developement of this game since the creator first started posting about it, I felt like it had great potential and I couldn't wait to see what it would become. Now after playing the game a bit for myself, it was even better then I could have hoped for, smooth animations and easy controls. The music that comes with it is fast paced, just like a race games music should be. All the race tracks and battle arenas are beautifually designed, while maintaining the cute cartoony feel that they all have.For anyone who like the Mario cart games, I suggest giving this game a try, it is honestly amazing.. This super cute kart racer has loads of potential (it *is* early access, after all!) and it's cute, colorful and fun. The gameplay is good, the characters are really strong and the developer is hard working and open to suggestions. Great music, too!I'm def. looking forward to getting more tracks to race on :). this game is cool

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Descargar Gratis Mitchell On Demand 2013

Descargar Gratis Mitchell On Demand 2013 -> http://picfs.com/1968hw f5574a87f2 ONDEMAND5 2013 DESCARGAR - Estaremos mostrando otros programas ... Para todos ustedes les traemos el Mitchell OnDemand

Motorola Radio Programming Software Rvn4191.14

Motorola Radio Programming Software Rvn4191.14 > http://picfs.com/1968if f5574a87f2 Download Motorola CPS Software and Cable Ordering Guide; Download the ... TDFM Series Radios · CPS Programming Sof

Dvd Banca Dati Archweb Dwg

Dvd Banca Dati Archweb Dwg http://picfs.com/1968it f5574a87f2 Looking for free DWG files for AutoCAD or other CAD programs? Check our ... ArchWeb, DWG, No, Free, Architecture, Aircrafts, Animals,

bottom of page